Events Calendar

[ Latest ]


Wednesday 22 August 2018


Crook Peak Cake RaceRunning
Wednesday 22 August 2018 at 19:00
Cross, Axbridge, Somerset (South West)
3 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 26 August 2018


Severn Bridge Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 26 August 2018 at 09:00
Newport, Newport (Wales)
Half Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]

Battle of Sedgemoor 10K [Langport R]Running
Sunday 26 August 2018 at 10:00
Langport, Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 09 September 2018


Oldbury Power Station 10 [Thornbury RC]Running
Sunday 09 September 2018 at 10:30
Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
10 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]

Ash Excellent 8 [Yeovil Town RRC]Running
Sunday 09 September 2018 at 11:00
Ash, Martock, Somerset (South West)
8 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Saturday 15 September 2018


Portishead Coast Path 10k [Portishead RC]Running
Saturday 15 September 2018 at 10:00
Portishead, North Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 20 September 2018


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 20 September 2018 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2018-2019 Series
5 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 23 September 2018


Bristol Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 23 September 2018 at 09:30
Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
Half Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 30 September 2018


Forest of Dean Half Marathon Running
Sunday 30 September 2018 at 10:00
Lydney, Gloucestershire (South West)
Half Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 04 October 2018


Burnham 5k Series [BOSPOOL]Running
Thursday 04 October 2018 at 19:30
Burnham, North Somerset (South West)
5KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 07 October 2018


Cardiff Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 07 October 2018 at 09:00
, North Somerset (South West)
Half Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]

BURNHAM ON SEA HALF MARATHONRunning
Sunday 07 October 2018 at 11:00
, Somerset (South West)
Half Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 21 October 2018


Exmoor Stagger [Minehead RC]Running
Sunday 21 October 2018 at 10:30
Minehead, Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 25 October 2018


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 25 October 2018 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2018-2019 Series
5 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 28 October 2018


Dartmoor Vale Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 28 October 2018 at 09:15
Newton Abbott, Devon (South West)
Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 01 November 2018


Burnham 5k Series [BOSPOOL]Running
Thursday 01 November 2018 at 19:30
Burnham, North Somerset (South West)
5KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 11 November 2018


Sodbury Slog [Bitton RR]Running
Sunday 11 November 2018 at 11:00
Chipping Sodbury, South Gloucestershire (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 15 November 2018


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 15 November 2018 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2018-2019 Series
5 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 18 November 2018


Wimborne 10 Mile Road Race [Wimborne AC]Running
Sunday 18 November 2018 at 10:30
Wimborne, Dorset (South West)
10 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 25 November 2018


Brent Knoll Run [Burnham-on-Sea Harriers]Running
Sunday 25 November 2018 at 11:00
Brent Knoll, Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 02 December 2018


Full Monty Cute [Crewkerne RC]Running
Sunday 02 December 2018 at 10:30
Stok sub Hampden, Somerset (South West)
10 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 06 December 2018


Burnham 5k Series [BOSPOOL]Running
Thursday 06 December 2018 at 19:30
Burnham, North Somerset (South West)
5KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 13 December 2018


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 13 December 2018 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2018-2019 Series
5 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 16 December 2018


Wellington Monument Race [Taunton AC]Running
Sunday 16 December 2018 at 10:30
Hemyock, Wellington, Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Wednesday 26 December 2018


Clevedon Boxing Day [Clevedon AC]Running
Wednesday 26 December 2018 at 11:00
Clevedon, North Somerset (South West)
4 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]

Data provided by Vitani SPORTTracker.

  August 2018  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22
23 24 25
26
27 28 29 30 31
Today is


Club Championship


Haselbury Trail 10K
Wednesday 01 August 2018
Crook Peak Cake Race
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Severn Bridge Half Marathon
Sunday 26 August 2018
Battle of Sedgemoor 10K
Sunday 26 August 2018