Events Calendar

[ Latest ]


Thursday 28 September 2017


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 28 September 2017 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2017-2018 Series
5 Mile3 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 01 October 2017


Burnham-on-Sea Half Marathon [Burnham-on-Sea Harriers]Running
Sunday 01 October 2017 at 11:00
Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset (South West)
Half Marathon1 Runner[ Details ]


Thursday 05 October 2017


Burnham 5k Series [BOSPOOL]Running
Thursday 05 October 2017 at 19:30
Burnham, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the The Burnham Esplanade 5k Series
5KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 08 October 2017


Portishead Multi-Terrain 10k [Portishead RC]Running
Sunday 08 October 2017 at 10:30
Portishead, North Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]

Mendip Muddle [Weston AC]Running
Sunday 08 October 2017 at 11:00
Charterhouse, Nr Blagdon, Somerset (South West)
20KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 15 October 2017


Worlebury Woods Challenge - WAC only [Weston AC]Running
Sunday 15 October 2017 at 09:30
Weston Super Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Cross-Country0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 22 October 2017


Exmoor Stagger [Minehead RC]Running
Sunday 22 October 2017 at 10:30
Minehead, Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 26 October 2017


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 26 October 2017 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2017-2018 Series
5 Mile2 Runners[ Details ]


Saturday 28 October 2017


President`s Breakfast Run [Weston AC]Social
Saturday 28 October 2017 at 09:00
Barton, Nr Winscombe, North Somerset, North Somerset (South West)
6 Mile14 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 29 October 2017


Dartmoor Vale Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 29 October 2017 at 09:15
Newton Abbott, Devon (South West)
Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 02 November 2017


Burnham 5k Series [BOSPOOL]Running
Thursday 02 November 2017 at 19:30
Burnham, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the The Burnham Esplanade 5k Series
5KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 12 November 2017


Sodbury Slog [Bitton RR]Running
Sunday 12 November 2017 at 11:00
Chipping Sodbury, South Gloucestershire (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 19 November 2017


Wimborne 10 Mile Road Race [Wimborne AC]Running
Sunday 19 November 2017 at 10:30
Wimborne, Dorset (South West)
10 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 23 November 2017


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 23 November 2017 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2017-2018 Series
5 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Sunday 26 November 2017


Brent Knoll Run [Burnham-on-Sea Harriers]Running
Sunday 26 November 2017 at 11:00
Brent Knoll, Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 03 December 2017


Full Monty Cute [Crewkerne RC]Running
Sunday 03 December 2017 at 10:30
Stok sub Hampden, Somerset (South West)
10 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 07 December 2017


Burnham 5k Series [BOSPOOL]Running
Thursday 07 December 2017 at 19:30
Burnham, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the The Burnham Esplanade 5k Series
5KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 14 December 2017


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 14 December 2017 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2017-2018 Series
5 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Tuesday 26 December 2017


Clevedon Boxing Day [Clevedon AC]Running
Tuesday 26 December 2017 at 11:00
Clevedon, North Somerset (South West)
4 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]

Data provided by Vitani SPORTTracker.

  September 2017  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3
4 5 6 7 8 9
10
11 12 13 14 15 16
17
18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Today is


Club Championship


Oldbury Power Station 10 Grandprix Event
Sunday 03 September 2017
Ash Excellent Eight
Sunday 10 September 2017
Bristol Half Marathon Grandprix Event
Sunday 17 September 2017
Weston Prom Run
Thursday 28 September 2017