Events Calendar

[ Latest ]


Sunday 02 April 2017


Taunton Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 02 April 2017 at 10:30
Taunton, Somerset (South West)
Half Marathon2 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 06 April 2017


Burnham 5k [BOSPOOL]Running
Thursday 06 April 2017 at 19:30
Burnham, North Somerset (South West)
5KM1 Runner[ Details ]


Sunday 09 April 2017


Salisbury 10 Mile Road RaceRunning
Sunday 09 April 2017 at 10:00
Salisbury, Wiltshire (South West)
10 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Monday 17 April 2017


Shapwick Bunny Hop [Shapwick Runners]Running
Monday 17 April 2017 at 10:30
Shapwick, Somerset (South West)
Other1 Runner[ Details ]


Thursday 20 April 2017


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 20 April 2017 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2016-2017 Series
5 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Sunday 30 April 2017


Glastonbury Road Run 10K [Mendip AC]Running
Sunday 30 April 2017 at 11:20
Glastonbury, Somerset (South West)
10KM1 Runner[ Details ]


Thursday 04 May 2017


Wrington Woodland Run (Tach Series) [TACH]Running
Thursday 04 May 2017 at 19:15
Cleeve, North Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 07 May 2017


Great Bristol 10K (Great Run Series)Running
Sunday 07 May 2017 at 09:30
Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Wednesday 17 May 2017


Tyntesfield 10k [Nailsea RC]Running
Wednesday 17 May 2017 at 19:00
Wraxall, Bristol, North Somerset (South West)
10KM1 Runner[ Details ]


Thursday 18 May 2017


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 18 May 2017 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2016-2017 Series
5 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Saturday 20 May 2017


Ninesprings 9km Multi-Terrain [Yeovil Town RRC]Running
Saturday 20 May 2017 at 07:00
Yeovil, Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 01 June 2017


Burrington Blaster (Tach Series) [TACH]Running
Thursday 01 June 2017 at 19:15
Burrington, North Somerset (South West)
Other2 Runners[ Details ]


Tuesday 13 June 2017


Clevedon 10k Midsummer [Clevedon AC]Running
Tuesday 13 June 2017 at 11:00
Clevedon, North Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Friday 23 June 2017


Nailsea Festival 10K [Nailsea RC]Running
Friday 23 June 2017 at 19:00
Nailsea, North Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 25 June 2017


Torbay Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 25 June 2017 at 09:00
Paignton, Devon (South West)
Half Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 29 June 2017


Dundry Thunder Run [TACH]Running
Thursday 29 June 2017 at 19:15
Dundry, North Somerset (South West)
Other3 Runners[ Details ]


Saturday 01 July 2017


Charmouth ChallengeRunning
Saturday 01 July 2017 at 14:30
Charmouth, Dorset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Friday 14 July 2017


Tow Path Mob Match [GWR]Running
Friday 14 July 2017 at 19:30
Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 20 July 2017


Purdown Pursuit [TACH]Running
Thursday 20 July 2017 at 19:15
Stapleton, Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
Other3 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 30 July 2017


Exmoor Seaview 17 [Minehead RC]Running
Sunday 30 July 2017 at 10:00
Minehead, Somerset (South West)
20 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Wednesday 02 August 2017


Haselbury Trail 10K [Crewkerne RC]Running
Wednesday 02 August 2017 at 19:15
North Perrott, Crewkerne, Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Wednesday 23 August 2017


Crook Peak Cake RaceRunning
Wednesday 23 August 2017 at 19:00
Cross, Axbridge, Somerset (South West)
3 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 27 August 2017


Battle of Sedgemoor 10K [Langport R]Running
Sunday 27 August 2017 at 11:00
Langport, Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Saturday 28 October 2017


President`s Breakfast Run [Weston AC]Social
Saturday 28 October 2017 at 09:00
Barton, Nr Winscombe, North Somerset, North Somerset (South West)
6 Mile5 Runners[ Details ]

Data provided by Vitani SPORTTracker.

  March 2017  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20 21 22 23
24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Today is


Club Championship


Burnham 5k
Thursday 02 March 2017
Gwent XC League - Monmouth
Saturday 04 March 2017
The Big Cheese - Cheddar
Sunday 05 March 2017
Bideford Half Marathon
Sunday 05 March 2017
Grizzly
Sunday 12 March 2017
Gloucester 20
Sunday 19 March 2017
Forest of Dean Half Marathon
Sunday 19 March 2017
Weston Prom Run
Thursday 23 March 2017