Events Calendar

[ Latest ]


Thursday 01 June 2017


Burrington Blaster (Tach Series) [TACH]Running
Thursday 01 June 2017 at 19:15
Burrington, North Somerset (South West)
Other2 Runners[ Details ]


Tuesday 13 June 2017


Clevedon 10k Midsummer [Clevedon AC]Running
Tuesday 13 June 2017 at 11:00
Clevedon, North Somerset (South West)
10KM1 Runner[ Details ]


Friday 23 June 2017


Nailsea Festival 10K [Nailsea RC]Running
Friday 23 June 2017 at 19:00
Nailsea, North Somerset (South West)
10KM1 Runner[ Details ]


Sunday 25 June 2017


Torbay Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 25 June 2017 at 09:00
Paignton, Devon (South West)
Half Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 29 June 2017


Dundry Thunder Run [TACH]Running
Thursday 29 June 2017 at 19:15
Dundry, North Somerset (South West)
Other3 Runners[ Details ]


Saturday 01 July 2017


Charmouth ChallengeRunning
Saturday 01 July 2017 at 14:30
Charmouth, Dorset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Friday 14 July 2017


Tow Path Mob Match [GWR]Running
Friday 14 July 2017 at 19:30
Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 27 July 2017


Purdown Pursuit [TACH]Running
Thursday 27 July 2017 at 19:15
Stapleton, Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
Other3 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 30 July 2017


Exmoor Seaview 17 [Minehead RC]Running
Sunday 30 July 2017 at 10:00
Minehead, Somerset (South West)
20 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Wednesday 02 August 2017


Haselbury Trail 10K [Crewkerne RC]Running
Wednesday 02 August 2017 at 19:15
North Perrott, Crewkerne, Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Wednesday 23 August 2017


Crook Peak Cake RaceRunning
Wednesday 23 August 2017 at 19:00
Cross, Axbridge, Somerset (South West)
3 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 27 August 2017


Battle of Sedgemoor 10K [Langport R]Running
Sunday 27 August 2017 at 11:00
Langport, Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Saturday 28 October 2017


President`s Breakfast Run [Weston AC]Social
Saturday 28 October 2017 at 09:00
Barton, Nr Winscombe, North Somerset, North Somerset (South West)
6 Mile5 Runners[ Details ]

Data provided by Vitani SPORTTracker.

  May 2017  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7
8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17
18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Today is


Club Championship


Great Bristol 10K (Great Run Series)
Sunday 07 May 2017
Tyntesfield 10k
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Weston Prom Run
Thursday 18 May 2017