Events Calendar

[ Latest ]


Thursday 25 April 2019


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 25 April 2019 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2018-2019 Series
5 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Sunday 05 May 2019


Great Bristol 10K (Great Run Series)Running
Sunday 05 May 2019 at 09:30
Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 12 May 2019


Bridgwater BoltRunning
Sunday 12 May 2019 at 10:00
Bridgwater, North Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 23 May 2019


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 23 May 2019 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2018-2019 Series
5 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Tuesday 11 June 2019


Clevedon 10k Midsummer [Clevedon AC]Running
Tuesday 11 June 2019 at 11:00
Clevedon, North Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 20 June 2019


Rowberrow Romp (Tach Series) [TACH]Running
Thursday 20 June 2019 at 19:15
Rowberrow, North Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Friday 21 June 2019


Nailsea Festival 10K [Nailsea RC]Running
Friday 21 June 2019 at 19:00
Nailsea, North Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 23 June 2019


Torbay Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 23 June 2019 at 09:00
Paignton, Devon (South West)
Half Marathon1 Runner[ Details ]


Saturday 06 July 2019


Charmouth Challenge 2019Running
Saturday 06 July 2019 at 10:00
, Dorset (South West)
8 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 07 July 2019


Quantock Beast [Quantock H]Running
Sunday 07 July 2019 at 11:00
Broomfield, Nr Bridgwater, Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 18 July 2019


Purdown Pursuit [TACH]Running
Thursday 18 July 2019 at 19:15
Stapleton, Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Friday 26 July 2019


Tow Path Mob Match [GWR]Running
Friday 26 July 2019 at 19:30
Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 28 July 2019


Exmoor Seaview 17 [Minehead RC]Running
Sunday 28 July 2019 at 10:00
Minehead, Somerset (South West)
20 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Wednesday 07 August 2019


Haselbury Trail Race [Crewkerne RC]Running
Wednesday 07 August 2019 at 19:15
North Perrott, Crewkerne, Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Wednesday 21 August 2019


Crook Peak Cake RaceRunning
Wednesday 21 August 2019 at 19:00
Cross, Axbridge, Somerset (South West)
3 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 25 August 2019


Battle of Sedgemoor 10K [Langport R]Running
Sunday 25 August 2019 at 10:00
Langport, Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]

Data provided by Vitani SPORTTracker.

  April 2019  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8 9 10 11 12 13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22
23 24 25
26 27
28 29 30
Today is


Club Championship


Burnham 5k Series
Thursday 04 April 2019
Taunton Half Marathon
Sunday 07 April 2019
Salisbury 10 Mile Road Race
Sunday 14 April 2019
Butleigh Multi-Terrain 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019
Shapwick Bunny Hop
Monday 22 April 2019
Weston Prom Run
Thursday 25 April 2019